The Taj Mahal, India.

Taj Mahal was chosen by people around the world as one of the New Seven Wonder of the World. Taj Mahal became a UNESCO World Heritage Site and was cited as "the jewel of Muslim art in India in 1983.

Back to India page.

Video of the Taj Mahal in India:

Pictures of Taj Mahal, India.

Click thumbnail to see larger image.