Mount Rushmore, South Dakota, USA

Go to Scenery pictures page.

Back to Scenery Video

Go to Flower Video

Mount Rushmore in Keystone, South Dakota. The four faces of famous US Presidents were carved on the rock by the sculptore Gutzon Borglum from 1927 to 1941. The faces of Rushmore are George Washington, Theodore Roosevelt, Thomas Jefferson and Abraham Lincoln. Click here to see pictures of Mount Rushmore.